I'm sitting in my home in Geneva watching Sunday night football.  Fall is here.  The weather has gotten cooler and the leaves are turning.  I love this time of year!

Along with this change in seasons comes a change in my practice.  Soon, I will have an open facility in Newton.  I look forward to working with families in Jasper County, where I first grew to love this time of year.  Taking my dad meals to the fields where he was harvesting corn and soybeans, cheering on the Newton Eagles football team, hayrides and bonfires...Fall Festival, Homecoming...tennis practice, band practice, cruising and TPing.  The memories bring me joy.

I hope I can return the feelings of joy to children and families in Jasper county so that they may live fully and happily in the community which I will always call home.



Leave a Reply.